Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Bijnor
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bijnor (1)
Friendship in Bijnor (6)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bijnor (8)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bijnor (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bijnor (3)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bijnor (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bijnor (3)

L Waiting For My Live In Relation Ship Partner

45 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bijnor, Casual Dating in Bijnor, Friendship in Bijnor, Serious Relationship in Bijnor
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 191 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for dineshkumarjaniWrite testimonial
Add dineshkumarjani to your favourite's ListAdd dineshkumarjani to your favourite's List
Refer dineshkumarjani's profile to your friendRefer dineshkumarjani's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of dineshkumarjani
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Other
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m very practical person i don't like formalities l.m going to single in near future. I want to live .live in relation ship with true partner .
About My Partner:
I m single seeking a women looking smart n young in Bijnor u.p .i want a confidential friend who care of relationship n make a saparasy.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not want to have children
My Passion: प्यार करना   Sports I Like: Volleyball n badminton   My Activities: घूमना   Book(s) I Like: Funny books   Music: All music   TV Shows: Tom njerry   Movies: Anywhere but u.p   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Gossip   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds