Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Bijnor
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bijnor (1)
Friendship in Bijnor (6)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bijnor (8)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bijnor (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bijnor (3)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bijnor (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bijnor (3)

I M Single Seeking A Single Girl

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Bijnor, Activity Partner in Bijnor, Casual Dating in Bijnor, Friendship in Bijnor, Serious Relationship in Bijnor
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 89 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rahulkumar1122Write testimonial
Add rahulkumar1122 to your favourite's ListAdd rahulkumar1122 to your favourite's List
Refer rahulkumar1122's profile to your friendRefer rahulkumar1122's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rahulkumar1122
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I m 25 years old good looking guy...i need a girl or lady which can spent their time with me....i can paid for this or can stay in relationship for long time....surly i will be loyal
.
About My Partner:
My partner should be beautiful...she should respect everyone feeling...should be loyal..who love me a lot
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds